Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad

1 rating

I asked for a trimmed up look for my son who’s hair we wanted to grow out a bit. So we can see the ends of his hair under his beanie and baseball hat. He is 7. He has great hair with ends that curl. The first attempt looked like Carol Brady from The Brady

5 rating

Georgii did a great hair cut. I was in and out quickly at the end of the work day. Super convenient.

4 rating

Great and neat experience Little bit pricey for me though

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Brenda H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"I asked for a trimmed up look for my son who’s hair we wanted to grow out a bit. So we can see the e"

5
Josh C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Georgii did a great hair cut. I was in and out quickly at the end of the work day. Super convenient."

4
Vimalraj D. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great and neat experience Little bit pricey for me though"

5
Melissa P. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The entire staff was very friendly. Georgii gave my son the best haircut he’s ever had."

5
Susan B. | February 2, 2019 Google

"always easy to get in and get my boys' hair cut"

5
Joseph D. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience at this location. Rachel was very friendly and I love the cut. Thank you!"

5
27T S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from Georgii. He really put effort into it. Much appreciated."

5
Gabriel P. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Good location, no wait, quick in and out for me. No hassle! Great job with my haircut!"

4
Scott D. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, good haircuts, super easy check-in online to avoid a wait. Been going here for 12 ye"

5
Brando S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely a great group off employees like an alone tog"