Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad

5 rating

Jessica was great! This was my first time at Sports Clips. Carlsbad store was great. Hopefully you guys have the same friendly and professional staff at all Your branches. Because I live in east county and would like to continue going to sports clips. Thanks Again Jessica from Carlsbad. ??

5 rating

Very prompt, friendly, clean and attentive

5 rating

Brought our 2 boys in for a cut after 3 months of quarantine and they did a fantastic job. Very clean and maintained distance between guest and took every step to minimize the spread of COVID-19. Highly recommend and we will be back!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Fausto R. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great! This was my first time at Sports Clips. Carlsbad store was great. Hopefully you "

5
Anna G. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Very prompt, friendly, clean and attentive"

5
ANDREW M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Brought our 2 boys in for a cut after 3 months of quarantine and they did a fantastic job. Very cle"

5
George F. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Very kind and courteous staff."

5
John S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" My first time. I was soooooo happy to find a salon open after all the lockdown. Had a great experie"

1
Bosco J. | March 10, 2020 Google

"The person who cut my hair seemed to be in a Big hurry. It was the quickest haircut I?ve ever had (1"

3
Tim _. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Could of got the same quality haircut at Walmart. I don't blame the lady who cut my hair. I blame th"

5
Michael S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Anna was phenomenal as was the blonde stylist w/ tattoos who cut my 3 year old son?s hair."

5
Phuoc P. | March 1, 2020 Google

"The wait was super short and there?s plenty of tvs to pass time. Rachel gave my one year old son his"

5
Terry M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Made an appointment with the online check in. Love it. Selected time and operator, Allison. I showed"