Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad

5 rating

Great and friendly staff! I've been going here for 15 years.

1 rating

Does not allow call ins and forces account registration to schedule anything.

5 rating

Double MVP is a "Must Have". Carly rocked it.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

5
Peter A. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great and friendly staff! I've been going here for 15 years."

1
Rex M. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Does not allow call ins and forces account registration to schedule anything."

5
Brian S. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Double MVP is a "Must Have". Carly rocked it."

5
Carlos M. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Shampoo and hot towel were nice. There was no bits of hair shrapnel afterwards so I didn't have to "

1
Warrior707 D. | August 16, 2021 Google

" This is the worst haircut I have ever gotten and I honestly hope that they don?t cut your hair as b"

5
Kip S. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly service. I usually choose ?First Available? so I have been attended by several diff"

5
Barbara M. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Clean!!! Friendly, great service overall."

1
Ted V. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Haircut was rushed, under ten minutes for the whole thing. Lady did not follow instructions given a"

5
Richard S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" First time using Sports Clips and I was impressed which is generally hard to say about a hair cutti"

5
Richard L. | June 14, 2021 Google

" They usually do an awesome job.. much better than supercuts.."