Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad

5 rating

Great first experience , hope they can keep it up. Rachel was awesome

5 rating

Great haircut. Ana was great. I highly recommend.

5 rating

I used to have Jessica at Oceanside. Followed her to Carlsbad. Great customer service and always an excellent experience. I?ve used sports clips since I moved to California over 3 years ago.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
M R. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great first experience , hope they can keep it up. Rachel was awesome"

5
Wade W. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Ana was great. I highly recommend."

5
Edward K. | May 25, 2019 Google

"I used to have Jessica at Oceanside. Followed her to Carlsbad. Great customer service and always an "

5
John B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Surfer Chic cut my hair, sorry forgot her name, and she went above and beyond what was expected."

5
Patrick C. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Jessica was awesome!"

5
Tosh E. | May 8, 2019 Google

"GEORGII is from Russia and I was amazed by the haircut he gave me. That guy needs a raise because he"

5
Jeremy L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff And a great scalp massage!"

5
Jim E. | April 15, 2019 Google

"I was extremely happy with not only my haircut, but how friendly and welcoming your staff was! Thank"

5
Dirck R. | April 15, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist was awesome, knowledgeable and took pride in doing a very good job"

5
Leopoldo D. | April 13, 2019 Google

"It?s was very good the young lady that took care of me went above and beyond the store was already c"