Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad

5 rating

They usually do an awesome job.. much better than supercuts..

5 rating

Freaking awesome!

5 rating

First time back in a while and Rachel did a great job as usual...just like I requested.....fast, friendly service....I highly recommend....!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 102 Client reviews

5
Richard L. | June 14, 2021 Google

" They usually do an awesome job.. much better than supercuts.."

5
Robbie R. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Freaking awesome!"

5
Mike W. | May 4, 2021 Google

" First time back in a while and Rachel did a great job as usual...just like I requested.....fast, fr"

1
Brandon C. | April 25, 2021 Google

" I came in for a haircut and got lectured and roasted for a half hour on my dry skin and dandruff, i"

5
Christoph P. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Took my son here for his haircut.. Service was good as always. I love the online reservation system"

4
David | March 26, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for almost two years. All the barbers have been very helpful and I?ve always had r"

4
vandorn | February 9, 2021 Google

" My son (7) got a great cut from Nora. She took her time and I was really happy with the result. Fir"

3
Jacob V. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Can someone help me understand the purpose of limited hours? You would think that as a B2C company "

5
Nitin M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Loved this place! They gave me a perfect haircut I.e. exactly how I wanted. Th hair stylist was ver"

5
Lindi K. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Carly is awesome! Finally I have found someone who can cut my 4 1/2 year old, son's hair properly. "